Which countries have found Omicron cases so far?

The new mutation, which is potentially more transmissible, was first discovered in South Africa and has since been detected in several countries.

Here’s a list of the places reporting cases so far. This will be updated.

Australia: 2 cases

Austria: 1 case

Belgium: 1 case

Botswana: 19 cases

Canada: 2 cases

Czech Republic: 1 case

Denmark: 2 cases

Germany: 3 cases

Hong Kong: 3 cases

Israel: 1 case

Italy: 1 case

Netherlands: 13 cases

Portugal: 13 cases

South Africa: 77 cases

United Kingdom: 9 cases

Source link

Be the first to comment on "Which countries have found Omicron cases so far?"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


Skip to toolbar